Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Center for Sleep and Nasal Sinus Disorders

Sleep Specialist & Ear Nose and Throat Specialist located in Goshen and South Bend, IN

18 total reviews

Center for Sleep and Nasal Sinus Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Sleep and Nasal Sinus Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Layla P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great overall experience,
Roy M.
Submitted 07/17/21
I like Dr Liepert, he us very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He is honest and compassionate. It's so refreshing to get high quality help from someone who cares.
Cambri W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Good info - straight to the point and fast!
Tyler A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Thank you!
Michael C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Liepert was very professional, knowledgeable and understanding. He took the time to listen and cared about what I had to say. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone seeking relief from their breathing issues.
Jacob C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Liepert is an outlier among doctors. He doesn't stare at his PC but makes eye contact, displays compassion, and looks at his patients as people whose entire health wellness is his concern. I felt like he was a real Healthcare provider. Ive lived in 8 states and have had many doctors and he stands among the best doctors I have seen.
Sarah P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Liepert has been lovely to work with, engaging and working with me to identify the best treatment for me
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/05/21
He was very good at explaining everything! I will go back to him again and highly recommend him
Kim A.
Submitted 02/11/21
I showed up on February 4th only to get told my Appt was March 4th. That was my fault. I drove and 1 1/2 so they got me in and seen that day. There staff was amazing
Judith K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Every time I leave Dr. Liepert's office I thank God for directing me there. Dr L is one of the best surgeons/physicians I have encountered over my many years. He listens and is attentive to my health issues and I highly recommend him!
Michelle S.
Submitted 11/17/20
I’m so happy I had my deviated septum and turbinate reduction surgery! I had very minimal pain, if any and was back to work on Monday. I’m already breathing and sleeping better just 10 days post surgery. The staff and surgery center were fantastic. I highly recommend visiting Dr Liepert for a consultation.
Lydia Y.
Submitted 11/03/20
Staff & Dr Liepert are all very kind and knowledgeable. Great experience, I look forward to recommending his practice to several members of my immediate family.
Marcus S.
Submitted 06/20/20
Na
Neil P.
Submitted 03/20/20
It’s always a great experience. Thanks for your help as well as the staff.
William S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Fun.
Charlene J.
Submitted 12/27/19
Surgery went very well. I was well informed prior to the procedure and Dr. Liepert did a great job.
Brian C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Absolutely everyone on staff and the doctor was amazing to work with. Thank you for doing a fantastic job. The follow up phone call after the surgery by the doctor was a classy move. I recomend anyone who needs this surgery, use your team.....thank you so much! Best in the business!!
Danielle T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. was very patient in explaining everything and very knowledgeable. Thank you!